
AFFIDAVIT AND REVENUE CERTIFICATION 

ANNUAL SW ORN FINANCIAL STATEM ENTS AND 
CERTIFICATION OF REVENUES $50,000 OR LESS (if applicable) 

The annual sworn financial statem ents are required by Louisiana Revised Statute 24:514 to be 
filed with the Legislative Auditor within 90 days after the close of the fiscal year. The 
Certifica tion of Revenues $50,000 or less, if applica ble, is required by Louisiana Revised 
Statute 24:513(I)(1 )(c)(i). 

Personally came and appeared before the undersigned authority, ~Tcrr~ J/ / Cr~o/:~t~. 

the accom panying financial statements 
n 

Signature (entity) 

Sworn to and subscribed before me this ~  day of~ ~-,~ , 20 o.~. 

Under provisions of state law 
document Acopy of t!le report 
the entity and other appropria 
report is available for public JR 

Officer Nam e 

Title 

Address 

Rouge office of the Legislative Auditor and, where 
appropriate, at the ofi~ce cfthe parish clerk of court, 

Zip 

No 

Please Complete this Section: 
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3.156.4 
Postage 50_ 99 

4.730.70 

FundBalanceatbecrinm'n~ofveart~ ehelow'J D $ 4q.g123A 1 .~ ~ tq_eo~ _x 
at end ofvear t~ plus D ~ R $ 6-'~..~ ,.~  $ ,~ 6"4_rdl$_~  

TOTAL P.O~ 
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A SSETS: 

PLAUCHEVILLE VOLUNTEER FIRE DEPARTM ENT 
Balance sheet, June 20, 2004 

General Other 
Fund Fu.a 

P.O2/OZ 

Statem ent A 

LIAB ILITIES AN D  FUND BA LAN CE : 

**This amount should agree wlth the fund balance at the end 
of the year on Statem ent B. 


